Physically I feel better today, but I may have overdone it. I went to the computer lab and to class, which is mentally taxing. When I got home, I went for a 30-minute walk, and I cried through most of it. I know it's because I'm tired, and hungry, and sick, but knowing that didn't stop the crying. I'm feeling a little angry with Chris today, which is normal I know, but being angry makes me sadder. Wow, am I messed up.
No comments:
Post a Comment